The 2020 magnetism roadmap

As a collective effort of leading experts from 10 different countries, the 2020 Magnetism Roadmap, which is an Open Access article, is intended to provide a reference point and guide to the interested community on relevant and emerging research directions in modern magnetism. The article consists of 14 sections, each written by an expert in the field and addressing a specific subject on two pages. Contributing authors include: E.Y. Vedmedenko, R.K. Kawakami, D.D. Sheka, P. Gambardella, A. Kirilyuk, A. Hirohata, C. Binek, O. Chubykalo-Fesenko, S. Sanvito, B.J. Kirby, J. Grollier, K. Everschor-Sitte, T. Kampfrath, C.-Y. You and A. Berger.


E Y Vedmedenko, R K Kawakami, Denis D. Sheka, P Gambardella, A Kirilyuk, A Hirohata, C Binek, O Chubykalo-Fesenko, S Sanvito, B J Kirby, J Grollier, K Everschor-Sitte, T Kampfrath, C-Y You, A Berger,
The 2020 magnetism roadmap,
Journal of Physics D: Applied Physics 53, 453001 (2020), doi: 10.1088/1361-6463/ab9d98 (pdf)

Leave a Reply